The Committee

The Committee currently has four positions. The Chairman (Matt Woodsmith) has responsibility for: overall management of the Club, ensuring each Committee member carries out their responsibilities appropriately, reporting Club activities at the AGM. The Treasurer (Liam Hall) has responsibility for: control of payments to or by the Club, reporting accounts at the AGM. The Secretary… Continue reading The Committee