The Committee

The Committee currently has four positions.

The Chairman (Matt Woodsmith) has responsibility for: overall management of the Club, ensuring each Committee member carries out their responsibilities appropriately, reporting Club activities at the AGM.

The Treasurer (Liam Hall) has responsibility for: control of payments to or by the Club, reporting accounts at the AGM.

The Secretary (Josh Longden) has responsibility for: taking notes at Club or Committee meetings, distributing meeting notes to Club members, promoting Club meetings and preparing a regular Club newsletter.

The Terrain Rep (Paul Claridge) has responsibility for: Maintaining the club terrain, identifying additional assets required for club events and managing the procurement or construction of such items.

All members of the committee monitor the club email account and can so be reached through the Contact Us form.